Procession Of The Gods

Procession Of The Gods

 

ESP:

Hola a todos! espero que estén muy bien
les presento la nueva compilación de este mes titulada »Procession Of The Gods »
traté de cambiar un poco mi estilo integrando un poco la parte etnica o es lo que me inspira Mountain Of Faith.
Cuenta con 15 tracks, 50: 26 minutos de reproducción y un peso de 106 MB

ENG:

Hello everyone! I hope you are very well
I present the new compilation of this month titled» Procession Of The Gods»
I tried to change my style a bit a bit integrating the ethnic or what inspires me Mountain Of Faith.
It has 15 tracks, 50: 26 minutes of play and a weight of 106 MB

日本:

みなさん、こんにちは!あなたがお元気だと嬉しいです
私は、神々の»行列と題し、今月の新しいコンパイルを提示»
私は少し民族または何私に信仰の山を鼓舞を統合少し自分のスタイルを変更しようとしました。
プレーの26分および106 MB以上の重量:それは15曲、50を持っている

Descarga/Download

Deja un comentario